Executive Committee

The Austin Men’s Soccer Association is governed by its Executive Committee which is made up of AMSA Officers and Division Commissioners.  The Executive Committee reports to the AMSA Board of Captains.
Please email the AMSA Administrator if you need contact information for any EC members.

AMSA Officers

President: Matt Prewett (term expires May 31, 2022)
Past President: Zeke Stephens
Vice President: Roberto Silva (term expires May 31, 2022)
Treasurer & Field Commissioner: Austin Manning
Senior Commissioner: Nigel Bowman
Rules & Policies Commissioner: Phil Friday

AMSA Division Commissioners

AMSA Committees

Chair of the Competition Committee: Nigel Bowman
Chair of the Discipline & Procedures Committee: Jonathon Tack
Chair of the Field Sub-Committee: Austin Manning
Chair of the Referee Sub-Committee: Jonathon Tack
Chair of the Technology and Website Sub-Committee: Kevin Fricke